Powered assistance for Hip; Lower Limb; primary use: Walking assistance
Pricing
US$999 / €999
US$1,299 · regular US$1,499
Commercial access
Purchase · Ships from In stock; ships within 2 business days
Purchase · Ships from approximately 2–7 days
Last price checked
Sep 12, 2026
Sep 12, 2026
Regulatory status
Not a medical device
Not publicly specified
Evidence quality
Strong evidence
Strong evidence
Claim confidence
High
High
Claim source type
Official product page
Official product page
Overview
Manufacturer
Hypershell X Pro SHypershell
Ascentiz H ProAscentiz
Manufacturer location
Hypershell X Pro SShenzhen, China
Ascentiz H ProNot publicly specified
Product status
Hypershell X Pro SAvailable
Ascentiz H ProAvailable
Product type
Hypershell X Pro SPowered
Ascentiz H ProPowered
Body area
Hypershell X Pro SLower Limb
Ascentiz H ProLower Limb
Primary use case
Hypershell X Pro SHiking & Outdoor Mobility, Sports & Performance, Walking & Mobility
Ascentiz H ProHiking & Outdoor Mobility, Walking & Mobility
Industry / setting
Hypershell X Pro SOutdoor, Sports & Consumer Mobility
Ascentiz H ProOutdoor, Sports & Consumer Mobility
Product fit and specifications
Support level
Hypershell X Pro SNot publicly specified
Ascentiz H ProPowered assistance for Hip; Lower Limb; primary use: Walking assistance
Commercial and regulatory
Pricing
Hypershell X Pro SUS$999 / €999
Ascentiz H ProUS$1,299 · regular US$1,499
Commercial access
Hypershell X Pro SPurchase · Ships from In stock; ships within 2 business days
Ascentiz H ProPurchase · Ships from approximately 2–7 days
Last price checked
Hypershell X Pro SSep 12, 2026
Ascentiz H ProSep 12, 2026
Regulatory status
Hypershell X Pro SNot a medical device
Ascentiz H ProNot publicly specified
Evidence and verification
Evidence quality
Hypershell X Pro SStrong evidence
Ascentiz H ProStrong evidence
Claim confidence
Hypershell X Pro SHigh
Ascentiz H ProHigh
Claim source type
Hypershell X Pro SOfficial product page
Ascentiz H ProOfficial product page
Supporting context
Detailed evidence and deployment notes
Long-form notes are kept outside the main table so the core comparison remains easy to scan.
Hypershell X Pro S
Hypershell +
Product positioning
Balanced new-generation consumer exoskeleton for everyday movement and all-terrain recreation.
Best for / buyer fit
Best suited to walking, commuting, daily outdoor activity and buyers entering the new Hypershell generation.
Evidence notes
Specifications and pricing are manufacturer-provided and may vary by region, configuration and operating conditions. Current official Hypershell sources conflict on X Pro S wearing weight: the global X Series FAQ lists 2,585 g including battery, while the official regional comparison lists 2,548 g. The stored core specifications are retained; this manufacturer-claim variation is not normalized. Sources: https://hypershell.tech/blogs/news/inside-the-new-hypershell-x-series-upgrades-real-world-impact-and-faq ; https://ae.hypershell.tech/en/blogs/news/hypershell-x-ultra-s-vs-x-max-s-vs-x-pro-s-which-one-fits-your-adventure-style
Manufacturer-reported claims
Hypershell X Pro S is the accessible model in the new Hypershell X Series. Hypershell lists up to 800 W assistance, up to 17.5 km stated range, 10 adaptive modes, an upgraded wearing system and carbon-fiber/aluminum construction. It is a consumer outdoor product, not a certified medical device, and requires independent walking and balance.
Ascentiz H Pro
Ascentiz +
Product positioning
Current consumer and outdoor powered hip exoskeleton for walking, hiking, running and cycling assistance.
Best for / buyer fit
Buyers comparing lightweight powered hip exoskeletons for outdoor mobility and everyday movement assistance.
Deployment notes
Fit, training, availability, regional support and deployment requirements should be confirmed with the manufacturer or distributor before procurement.
Evidence notes
Identity, current catalog status, pricing and specifications were checked against the official Ascentiz H Pro product page. Current official Ascentiz sources conflict on H/K simultaneous configuration: the H Pro modular page says H and K modules cannot be combined for mixed use, while the IFA 2026 recap says both can be worn together on the same Exo-Belt. Compatibility is retained as unresolved rather than represented as settled. Sources: https://ascentizexo.com/pages/modular-exoskeleton ; https://ascentizexo.com/de/blogs/news/ascentiz-ifa-2026-recap
Manufacturer-reported claims
Ascentiz lists 1000 W peak output, up to 15.5 miles of assisted range, 5.5 lb total weight and IP54 protection.
Product data is compiled from official and public sources. Specifications, prices, availability and regulatory status may vary by region, configuration and distributor.
Sourcing and advisory
Need a shortlist, not just a table?
Share your use case, body area, industry, region and operational constraints. Exoskeleton Index can help identify relevant products and suppliers.